fbpx

Testimonials..

See what others are saying..

A+ doctor and staff. They really take their time with you and really want to help you reach your goal weight. Last time I was in the doctor chatted with me for a while about  my upcoming wedding date and workout regimens and even recommended specific gyms and personal trainers that were close in the area. He is such a nice and caring doctor and really takes his time to listen to you and offer the best advice. The office is a little off the beaten path, but actually quite nice when you get inside. I was recommended to try this clinic by two of my coworkers who also had a great experience with the doctor and diet plan. I won’t go anywhere else!

B.G.

11/10/2013, Yelp Review

So far, so good!  I met with Dr. and staff last week for a first time eval and everything went really smoothly.  The appointment was prompt, everyone was really nice and informative and the facility is actually really nice.  You’d almost miss it coming down the street since it’s in a converted house, but when you get inside, it’s totally remodeled.  Dr. was informative and didn’t make me feel like he was a robot spouting out diet tips, he actually asked questions and listened (wow!).  I’m excited to work with them through this program over the next few months.

Trina M.

6/24/2014, Yelp Review

I’ve been going to HMWC for over 3 years. I’m very active and love not only the supplement line that Dr. M manufactures but also the skincare line he carries. In order to main a healthy fit curvy shape, I also go to HMWC every Saturday for a lipo-release / B-12 shot before I hit the gym. It’s made a world of difference! Being in my early 30s, maintaining your skin and body is key to staying, feeling and looking your best during age and environmental changes! Thank you Dr. and HMWC for making me feel FAB-ULOUS in my 30s and continuing beyond!!! Defiantly recommend this clinic to any one of any age – there are so many avenues to explore and for a GREAT PRICE!!

Danielle Alexander

01/02/14, Google+ Review

Great Dr. Took the time to explain things and what to expect. Very nice staff, i was greeted and they made me feel comfortable. I was skeptical at first but it surprised me. Would make a trip again. Im glad i chose to come to this place. Definitely recommend. Thanks :-)

Jane P.

04/19/2014, Yelp Review

I’ve been a patient here for a few years. They always have the best prices, and a very friendly and helpful staff. I recommend them to all my friends! Small office, but there is never any wait. The best part, I have been able to use my FLEX medical reimbursement here, and I’ve also been completely reimbursed by my insurance for the visit! Too bad I can’t go into detail about everything it included. hah ;)

Mary Blackhorn

03/11/2013, Google+ Review

Botox

As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted with smiles.Their clinic is always so clean and it always smells really good! They have a beautiful calming waterfall wall in their lobby and i they are working on renovating the outside of the building now. I went in for Botox which i have had done in the past with another doctor but have not been completely satisfied with the results. I was amazed at the results of my botox. I had no lumps in my forehead or no bruising at all! The Dr did a good job and my results also lasted much longer than my previous. I will definitely be going back.

SaraW71

09/16/2009, YellowPages Review

Provided by Citysearch

BEST Medical Office staff, atmosphere I’ve ever experience — I never expected soo much attention — NO WAIT!!! WOW. This office is great, the staff is very friendly and professional. I came in and saw the Dr. the same day. I can stop by anytime and get my shots and they don’t charge me just to check in for my Body Fat% and weight. I have called an emailed diet questions and they are very helpful. I only paid on my initial visit, I did not expect this much attention! Lost about 35lbs so far and a few inches, 2 sizes in my pants! I’ve committed to the lifestyle change, and I’m eating more often than I ever have. Who knew. Love the High-Tech feel of the office! check them out, don’t just take my comment for it .
infoMS10

02/04/2011, YellowPages Review

I have been a patient at this clinic for a few months now. They are all so helpful in helping you reach your goal. You can go into the office and get your shot and weigh yourself and compare the numbers from when you started. The staff really keeps me encouraged and to keep doing what I am doing. I will admit over the holiday break I may have gained a few pounds, but they said that was to be expected (they arent asking you to not enjoy your holiday break). They gave me a kick start back to eating right and working out. I will be going in this weekend to get my vitamin shot and check my progress again so far, fingers crossed!

StarsWillFall414

01/23/2013, YellowPages Review

I personally have had nothing but great experiences with this clinic. The doctor and the staff have always greeted me with kindness and have not pushed anything procedures or products on me. I have seen great success in my weight loss and an improvement in the quality of my skin since I started using the skin care line they carry. I absolutely refuse to believe that this clinic is only in it for the money. If you research the products that they offer, you will find that they are some of the best on the market and are very reasonably priced.

A Google User

08/19/2011, Google+ Reviews

Provided by Citysearch

This clinic is awesome! I went there a few weeks ago. The staff is very helpful and the doctor is very direct and supplies plenty of information and guidelines of the programs. They explain everything to you, from what your numbers mean on the scale to what they should be. The girl at the front desk was very sweet and gave me a discount card to my prescription. Although I couldn’t pick my prescription up until that evening, i was still able to start it the next day. I am feeling better about myself and making healthier choices and just feel all around great! I recommend this clinic to everyone, they can help you no matter what.
Kzal07

05/03/2012, YellowPages Review

713 . 781 . 1905

5910 Fairdale ln.
Houston, TX 77057
Houston Medical Wellness Clinic.com
contact@HMWLC.com


Office Hours:

Mon - Thurs : 9am - 4pm
Friday : 9am - 5pm
Saturday : 9am - 1pm

Google Directions:

Enter your starting address:

Follow Us

Now Available!